​​Merry Ledges in the Woods

Missi Bush-Sawtelle | 812.267.3030

www.merryledges.com


The Pepin Mansion

Ron Smith | 812.725.9186

rsmith@thepepinmansion.com

www.thepepinmansion.com


Persimmon Ridge

502.241.0456

dhurst@polofieldscc.com

www,persimmonridge.com

Click Here for Facebook


Sawyer Hayes Community Center

Tracy Wood | 502.245.2296

tracy.wood@ky.gov

www.sawyerparkfoundation.org

Click Here for Facebook


St. John United Church of Christ

Lisa Raines | 502.689.0085

stjohnuccweddings@gmail.com

www.saintjohnucc.com

Click Here for Facebook


​The Barn at Magnolia Farm

Linda Waddell/Kimberly Carman | 502.354.3778

info@thebarnatmagnoliafarm.com

http://thebarnatmagnoliafarm.com/

Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


The Blankenbaker

Rob | 502.377.1147

Rob@TheBlankenbaker.com

www.TheBlankenbaker.com

Click Here for Facebook


The Grand New Albany

Tena Edwards | 812.949.8888

tena@grandnewalbany.com

www.grandnewalbany.com

Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


Third Lutheran Church

502.896.6383

www.thirdlutheranchurch.org

Click Here for Facebook

Venues

© 2017. Louisville Wedding Network. Website by So In Media Group, LLC

Audubon Country Club

Cami Jackson/Amye Shoouse | 502.636.1331

catering@auduboncc.org

www.auduboncc.org

Click Here for Facebook


Covered Bridge Golf Club

Erin Whooley | 812.246.8880 Ext. 25

erin@coveredbridge.com

www.coveredbridge.com

Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


Culbertson West

Carl Holiday | 812.941.8100

www.culbertsonwest.com

Click Here for Facebook


Frazier History Museum

Julie Kruer | 502.753.5663

events@fraziermuseum.org

www.fraziermuseum.org/rentals

Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


​Hyatt Regency Louisville
Kelly Watson | 502.217.6070
Kelly.Watson@Hyatt.com
www.hyattregencylouisville.com

Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


Jim Miller Hall
Eric Hunstiger | 502.267.7464
jimmillerhall@gmail.com

Click Here for Facebook


Lakeside Reflections
Brenda Nickles & Paul Tinnell | 812.282.5425

paultinnel@lakesidereflections.com
www.lakesidereflections.com

Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


Lavender Leaf Events

Kelly Waltz | 502-957-6029

​lavenderleafevents@gmail.com

​www.lavenderleafevents.com

​​Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram


Mellwood Art & Entertainment Center

Joalid Jardon | 502.895.3650

​joalid@mellwoodartcenter.com

www.mellwoodartcenter.com


Click Here for Facebook

Click Here for Instagram