​Audubon Country Club
Cami Jackson/Amye Shoouse | 502.636.1331
catering@auduboncc.org
www.auduboncc.org

Click Here for Facebook

Covered Bridge Golf Club
Erin Whooley | 812.246.8880 Ext. 25
erin@coveredbridge.com
www.coveredbridge.com

Click Here for Facebook
​Click Here for Instagram


Culbertson West
Carl Holiday | 812.941.8100
www.culbertsonwest.com

Click Here for Facebook

Frazier History Museum
Julie Kruer | 502.753.5663
events@fraziermuseum.org
www.fraziermuseum.org/rentals

Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram


​Hyatt Regency Louisville

Kelly Watson | 502.217.6070
Kelly.Watson@Hyatt.com
www.hyattregencylouisville.com

Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram


Lakeside Reflections
Brenda Nickles & Paul Tinnell | 812.282.5425
paultinnel@lakesidereflections.com
www.lakesidereflections.com

Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram


Lavender Leaf Events
Kelly Waltz | 502.957.6029
​lavenderleafevents@gmail.com
​www.lavenderleafevents.com

​​Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram


Kentucky Science Center

Natalie Dedas | 502.560.7141
​natalie.dedas@louisvilleky.gov
www.kysciencecenter.org

Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram

Venues

© 2019. Louisville Wedding Network. Website by So In Media Group, LLC

Mellwood Art & Entertainment Center
Joalid Jardon | 502.895.3650
​joalid@mellwoodartcenter.com
www.mellwoodartcenter.com
Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram

​​Merry Ledges in the Woods
Missi Bush-Sawtelle | 812.267.3030

​mbush2439@gmail.com
www.merryledges.com

Persimmon Ridge
502.241.0456
dhurst@polofieldscc.com
www,persimmonridge.com
Click Here for Facebook

Sawyer Hayes Community Center
Tracy Wood | 502.245.2296
tracy.wood@ky.gov
www.sawyerparkfoundation.org
Click Here for Facebook

St. John United Church of Christ
Lisa Raines | 502.689.0085
stjohnuccweddings@gmail.com
www.saintjohnucc.com
Click Here for Facebook

​The Barn at Magnolia Farm
Linda Waddell/Kimberly Carman | 502.354.3778
thebarnatmagnoliafarm@gmail.com
www.thebarnatmagnoliafarm.com
Click Here for Facebook
Click Here for Instagram

The Blankenbaker
Rob | 502.377.1147
Rob@TheBlankenbaker.com
www.TheBlankenbaker.com

Click Here for Facebook